LIVE OPEN EVENINGS,

FRIDAY RESIDENCY & WEDDING FAIRS

 

(Please Scroll Down the Page for all the Information!)

NEXT LIVE MUSIC OPEN EVENING –

NEXT DATE TO BE CONFIRMED!

Live music – Trio Vivo & Chris Hilton’s Little Big Band,

drinks & nibbles

 

 

 

 

FRIDAY EVENINGS

LIVE MUSIC AT RUDDING PARK

6.30 – 9.30PM

Every Friday evening in the Clocktower Bar at Rudding Park you can see one of our groups playing live.

There is no charge for entry, just pop down for a drink or a bite to eat. We can also arrange to meet you there for a chat – just get in touch.

DATE

EVENT

Friday, 6th May 2022

Tony’s Sax Sensation (Sax & Piano)

Jazz and Pop and he takes requests too!

Friday, 13th May 2022

Tessa (vocals) & Piano

Jazz standards and recent pop tunes.

Friday, 20th May 2022

Tony’s Sax Sensation (Sax & Piano)

Jazz and Pop and he takes requests too!

Friday, 27th May 2022

Gemma (vocals) & Piano

Chilled Jazz standards and Recent Pop

Friday, 3rd June 2022

Mark (vocals) & Piano

A classy evening of Jazz standards, Swing and Recent Pop

Friday, 10th June 2022

Tony’s Sax Sensation (Sax & Piano)

Jazz and Pop and he takes requests too!

Friday, 17th June 2022

Tony’s Sax Sensation (Sax & Piano)

Jazz and Pop and he takes requests too!

Friday, 24th June 2022

Adrian (vocals) & Piano

Jazz standards, Swing and Show Songs

Friday, 1st July 2022

Mark (vocals) & Piano

Jazz standards, Swing and Pop

Friday, 8th July 2022

Jenny (vocals) & Piano

Chilled jazz and pop

Friday, 15th July 2022

Tony’s Sax Sensation (Sax & Bass)

Jazz and Pop and he takes requests too!

Wedding Fairs
& Open Days

Come and chat to us at any of these Wedding Fairs where we will have our big screen to show our videos plus Trio Vivo LIVE!

DATE

EVENT

Sunday, 6th March 2022

Rudding Park Wedding Fair

11:00 – 15:00 with Trio Vivo playing LIVE

Sunday, 3rd July 2022

Goldsborough Hall Wedding Open Day

12:30 – 15:30 with Trio Vivo playing LIVE

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Allerton Castle Wedding Fair

11:00 – 15:00 with Trio Vivo playing LIVE

OPEN EVENINGS

in our Harrogate Showroom

6pm – 9.30pm

2022

NEXT DATE –

TBC