OPEN EVENINGS – live music, drinks & nibbles

in our Harrogate Showroom on selected Thursdays  6.30pm – 9.30pm

Next Dates:

7TH NOVEMBER & 28TH NOVEMBER

(spaces are limited – please get in touch for an invitation)

 

 

Our Live Music, Every Friday evening

7pm – 10pm at Rudding Park

SEE DATES BELOW:

Every Friday evening in the Clocktower Bar at Rudding Park you can see one of our groups playing live. There is no charge for entry, just pop down for a drink or a bite to eat. We can also arrange to meet you there for a chat – just get in touch.

DATE

EVENT

Friday, 11th October

Sax & DJ

Chill-out evening with Tony and DJ

Friday, 18th October

Trio Vivo (violin, cello and piano)

Classical, modern, film and Disney – and we take requests too! This will also be streamed LIVE on Facebook at 8pm.

Friday, 25th October

Female Vocals & Piano

Classic jazz standards to recent pop covers

Friday, 1st November

Male Vocals & Piano from Chris Hilton’s Little Big Band

From classics to recent covers

Friday, 8th November

Male Vocals & Guitar from Chris Hilton’s Little Big Band

Modern pop covers and older classics.

Friday, 15th November

Trio Vivo (violin, cello and piano)

Classical, modern, film and Disney – and we take requests too! This will also be streamed LIVE on Facebook at 8pm.

Friday, 22nd November

Sax & Guitar Duo

Jazz standards and classics with Tony and Guitar

Friday, 29th November

Female Vocals & Piano

Jazz standards to recent covers

Friday, 6th December

Trio Vivo (violin, cello and piano)

Our fantastic Christmas tunes – the only chance to hear them in the Clocktower this year! Plus other modern songs and film tunes. This will also be streamed LIVE on Facebook at 8pm.

Saturday, 7th December

Sax and Piano Duo

A fantastic selection of Christmasy numbers, jazz standards and modern songs.

Friday, 13th December

Male Vocals & Guitar from Chris Hilton’s Little Big Band

Christmas songs, modern pop covers and older classics.

Saturday, 14th December

Sax and Piano Duo

A fantastic selection of Christmasy numbers, jazz standards and modern songs

Wedding Fairs
& Open Days

Come and chat to us at any of these Wedding Fairs where we will have our big screen to show our videos plus Trio Vivo LIVE!

DATE

EVENT

Thursday, 3rd October

OPEN EVENING IN OUR HARROGATE SHOWROOM

18:30 – 21:30 – PLEASE GET IN TOUCH FOR AN INVITATION

Sunday, 13th October

Allerton Castle Wedding Fair

11:00 – 15:00

Goldsborough Hall Open Day

with Cello Duo 12:00 – 15:00

Thursday, 24th October

Oulton Hall Wedding Open Evening

17:00 – 20:00

Sunday, 3rd November

Denton Hall Wedding Fair

11:00 – 14:00

Thursday, 7th November

OPEN EVENING IN OUR HARROGATE SHOWROOM

18:30 – 21:30 – PLEASE GET IN TOUCH FOR AN INVITATION

Sunday, 17th November

Rudding Park Wedding Fair

11:00 – 15:00

Thursday, 28th November

OPEN EVENING IN OUR HARROGATE SHOWROOM

18:30 – 21:30 – PLEASE GET IN TOUCH FOR AN INVITATION

OPEN EVENINGS

in our Harrogate Showroom

6.30pm – 9.30pm

 

 

Thursday 3rd October

An informal evening with drinks and nibbles.

Trio Vivo, Jazz Duo and Chris Hilton’s Little Big Band will be playing live on and off throughout the evening.

We can take special song requests in advance. 

Spaces are limited so please get in touch.