Live Events

Our Live Music, Every Friday Evening

7pm – 10pm at Rudding Park

Every Friday evening in the Clocktower Bar at Rudding Park you can see one of our groups playing live. There is no charge for entry, just pop down for a drink or a bite to eat. We can also arrange to meet you there for a chat – just get in touch.

DATE

EVENT

Friday, 22nd March

Emma and Tim (vocals and piano)

19:00Hosted by The Event Music Company

Friday, 29th March

Trio Vivo (violin, cello and piano)

19:00Hosted by The Event Music Company

Friday, 5th April

Chill-out Female Vocals and Piano

19:00Hosted by The Event Music Company

Friday, 12th April

Vocals and Guitar

19:00Hosted by The Event Music Company

Friday, 19th April

Pop Vocalist and Sax

19:00Hosted by The Event Music Company

Friday, 26th April

Chris Hilton’s Tiny Little Big Band (vocals and piano)

19:00Hosted by The Event Music Company

Friday, 3rd May

Trio Vivo (violin, cello and piano)

19:00Hosted by The Event Music Company

Wedding Fairs
& Open Days

Come and chat to us at any of these Wedding Fairs where we will have our big screen to show our videos plus Trio Vivo LIVE!

DATE

EVENT

Thursday, 4th April

Yorkshire Wedding Barn Wedding Evening

18:00

Sunday, 14th April

Denton Hall Wedding Fair

11:00 – 14:00

Sunday, 14th April

Ripley Castle Wedding Fair

12:00 – 15:00

Sunday, 6th May

Lartington Hall Wedding Fair

12:00 – 15:00

Coming Soon,
watch this space

Open Evenings in our Showroom in Harrogate