OUR NEXT OPEN EVENING

Live music, drinks & nibbles

in our HARROGATE SHOWROOM

NEXT DATE: THURSDAY 19th MARCH 2020, 6:30-9:30pm

Space is limited – get in touch to confirm your place

 

 

 

 

Our Live Music, Every Friday evening

7pm – 10pm at Rudding Park

SEE DATES BELOW:

Every Friday evening in the Clocktower Bar at Rudding Park you can see one of our groups playing live. There is no charge for entry, just pop down for a drink or a bite to eat. We can also arrange to meet you there for a chat – just get in touch.

DATE

EVENT

Friday, 31st January

Male Vocals & Piano from Chris Hilton’s Little Big Band

Modern Pop Covers and Older Classics

Friday, 7th February

Male Vocals and Piano Duo

Laid-back jazz, swing and modern songs

Friday, 14th February

Tony’s Sax Sensation

Romantic Love Songs for Valentine’s Dinner

Saturday, 15th February

Valentine’s Dinner at Rudding Park –

Female vocals & Piano duo

Romantic songs and chilled jazz

Friday, 21st February

Male Vocals & Piano from Chris Hilton’s Little Big Band

Modern Pop Covers and Older Classics

Friday, 28th February

Trio Vivo (violin, cello and piano)

Classical, jazz, modern songs, Disney and film. This will also be streamed LIVE on Facebook at 8pm. 

Wedding Fairs
& Open Days

Come and chat to us at any of these Wedding Fairs where we will have our big screen to show our videos plus Trio Vivo LIVE!

DATE

EVENT

Sunday, 23rd February

Allerton Castle Wedding Fair

11:00 – 15:00 with Trio Vivo playing live throughout.

Goldsborough Hall Open Day

13:00 – 15:00 with Duo Vivo playing live throughout.

Sunday, 1st March

Rudding Park Wedding Fair

11:00 – 15:00 with Trio Vivo playing live throughout.

Sunday, 8th March

Denton Hall Wedding Fair

11:00 – 14:00 with Trio Vivo playing live throughout.

Sunday, 15th March

Bowcliffe Hall Wedding Fair

11:00 – 15:00 with Duo Vivo (cello and piano) playing live throughout.

Sunday, 19th March

Event Music Open Evening

Between 18:30 – 21:30.

Trio Vivo and Chris Hilton’s Little Big Band will be playing live throughout the evening. 

Please get in touch – space is limited to 10 couples.

 

Sunday, 29th March

Grantley Hall Wedding Fair

11:00 – 15:00 with Trio Vivo playing live throughout.

OPEN EVENINGS

in our Harrogate Showroom

6.30pm – 9.30pm

 

 

Thursday 6th February

An informal evening with drinks and nibbles.

Trio Vivo, Jazz Duo and Chris Hilton’s Little Big Band will be playing live on and off throughout the evening.

We can take special song requests in advance.

Spaces are limited so please get in touch.